The information you provide is used solely to assess and prepare the admission
of your relative. It is transmitted encrypted and stored on Vivo Care's own system.
A copy is sent to our medical team.
You can stop at any time. Your answers are saved in this browser
and will still be here when you return — as long as you use the same device and browser.